Contact Us

ALFAROC LOGISTICS OY
Laiturikatu 2, 5th floor
15140 Lahti
p. +358 20 778 9792
 
Alfaroc Logistics Oy / WAREHOUSE
Open 8-16
Haapalankatu 1
15240 Lahti
 
Tero Kanninen p. +358 40 730 4191
tero.kanninen@alfaroc.fi
Marko Kokkonen p. +358 40 768 7336
marko.kokkonen@alfaroc.fiAlfaroc Logistics Oy / WAREHOUSE
Open: 7-15
Sopenkorvenkatu 14
15800 LahtiJukka Vesala p. 040 132 1778
indoor.varasto@alfaroc.fi
STREET / BILLING ADDRESS
ALFAROC
Laiturikatu 2
15140 Lahti
 
BILLING AND PAYROLL
taloushallinto(a)alfaroc.fi
p. +358 400 417 200
Laiturikatu 2, 5th floor
15140 Lahti
 
Jani Kakkonen
Chairman of the board
p. +358 45 636 1230
jani.kakkonen@alfaroc.fi
 
Mika Hyvärinen
Business Director
p. +358 50 594 8831
mika.hyvarinen@alfaroc.fi
 
Lasse Tarvainen
Operations Manager
p. +358 40 090 7100
lasse.tarvainen@alfaroc.fi
 
Noora Halonen
Financial administration
p. +358 40 041 7200
noora.halonen@alfaroc.fi
Tiia Bister
Managing Director
p. +358 45 635 1304
tiia.bister@alfaroc.fi
 
Marinka Linna
HR Manager
p. +358 40 683 5233
marinka.linna@alfaroc.fi
 
Kasperi Ijäs
Operatiivinen päällikkö
p. 050 527 6667
kasperi.ijas@alfaroc.fi