Yhteystiedot

ALFAROC LOGISTICS OY
Laiturikatu 2, 5 krs.
15140 Lahti
p. 020 778 9792
 
Alfaroc Logistics Oy / VARASTO
Avoinna klo:8-16
Haapalankatu 1
15240 Lahti
 
Tero Kanninen p. 040 730 4191
tero.kanninen@alfaroc.fi
Marko Kokkonen p. 040 768 7336
marko.kokkonen@alfaroc.fi
 
Alfaroc Logistics Oy / VARASTO
Avoinna klo: 7-15
Sopenkorvenkatu 14
15800 Lahti
 
Jukka Vesala p. 040 132 1778
indoor.varasto@alfaroc.fi
POSTI- JA LASKUTUSOSOITE
ALFAROC
Laiturikatu 2
15140 Lahti
 
LASKUTUS JA PALKAT
taloushallinto@alfaroc.fi
p. 040 041 7200
Laiturikatu 2, 5. krs
15140 Lahti
 
Jani Kakkonen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
p. 045 636 1230
jani.kakkonen@alfaroc.fi
 
Mika Hyvärinen
Liiketoimintajohtaja
p. 050 594 8831
mika.hyvarinen@alfaroc.fi
 
Lasse Tarvainen
Operatiivinen päällikkö
p. 040 090 7100
lasse.tarvainen@alfaroc.fi
 
Noora Halonen
Taloushallinto
p. 040 041 7200
noora.halonen@alfaroc.fi
Tiia Bister
Toimitusjohtaja
p. 045 635 1304
tiia.bister@alfaroc.fi
 
Marinka Linna
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
p. 040 683 5233
marinka.linna@alfaroc.fi
 
Kasperi Ijäs
Operatiivinen päällikkö
p. 050 527 6667
kasperi.ijas@alfaroc.fi